Contact

We are here for you!

Our motivation:

Innovative ideas 100%
Flexible thinking 100%
Personal support 100%
Optimised processes 100%
Fast solutions 100%
High quality 100%

Our sales areas:

Book/Industry

Textbook publishers
Guidebook publishers
Industrial clients
Advertising agencies

Distance selling

Magazine publishers
Telephone directory publishers
Mail order
Tour operators

Stationary trade

Discounters
Furniture stores
Retail
DIY stores

Johann Pfefferer
Head of Sales Book / Industry

E-mail: a.koch@appl.de
Tel.: +49 9092 999-307









Luisa Steinhardt
Deputy Head of Sales Book / Industry

E-mail: j.pfefferer@appl.de
Tel.: +49 9092 999-122
Michael Seiler
Head of Distance Trade Sales

E-mail: m.seiler@appl.de
Tel.: +49 9092 999-250  








Karl Volkert
Deputy Head of Distance Selling Sales

E-mail: k.volkert@appl.de
Tel.: +49 171 8623988
René Klein
Head of Sales Stationary Trade

E-mail: r.klein@appl.de
Tel.: +49 172 7277306








Uwe Koch
Deputy Head of Stationary Trade Sales

E-mail: u.koch@appl.de
Tel.: +49 151 51348285