APPL... TOP employer DONAURIES

APPL... TOP employer DONAURIES

We are very pleased that the DONAURIES e.V. business development association has repeatedly awarded us the label
"TOP Employer DONAURIES" were awarded.

We invest in the safety of our employees, offer training, retraining and further education, are socially committed, take environmental protection seriously and make it possible to combine work and family life.

We were able to meet the requirements in the categories of training and further education, family-friendliness, health, employee orientation/management, safety, social commitment and environment and prove these with corresponding certificates, evidence and company agreements and thus successfully apply for the label "TOP Employer DONAURIES 2020-2023".


In addition, APPL COMPANY GROUP will appear with a TOP employer article on the business portal at https://www.wirtschaft-donauries.bayern/toparbeitgeber. One of our employees will also be featured on the Glückstreffer page at https://www.wirtschaft-donauries.bayern/unsereglueckstreffer.

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

APPL… TOP-Arbeitgeber DONAURIES

APPL… TOP-Arbeitgeber DONAURIES

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir vom Wirtschaftsförderverband DONAURIES e.V. wiederholt mit dem Label
“TOP-Arbeitgeber DONAURIES” ausgezeichnet wurden.

Wir investieren in die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter, bieten Aus-, Umschulungs- und Weiterbildungsangebote an, sind sozial engagiert, nehmen Umweltschutz ernst und ermöglichen die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie.

Wir konnten die Anforderungen in den Kategorien Aus- und Weiterbildung, Familienfreundlichkeit, Gesundheit, Mitarbeiterorientierung/-führung, Sicherheit, Soziales Engagement und Umwelt erfüllen und diese durch entsprechende Zertifikate, Nachweise und Betriebsvereinbarungen belegen und uns somit erfolgreich für das Label „TOP-Arbeitgeber DONAURIES 2020-2023“ bewerben.


Darüber hinaus erscheint die FIRMENGRUPPE APPL mit einem TOP-Arbeitgeber-Beitrag auf dem Wirtschaftsportal unter https://www.wirtschaft-donauries.bayern/toparbeitgeber. Auch wird einer unserer Mitarbeiter auf der Glückstreffer-Seite https://www.wirtschaft-donauries.bayern/unsereglueckstreffer zu sehen sein.
0

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

de_DEGerman